Who’s Who

Who’s Who 

We welcome several new people to this year’s Coaching Staff Ian and Abby, we are honored to have you join the KDS Speech & Debate family. And warm hugs to our returning coaches, you know how much we appreciate you!

  • Mike Bausch – Debate Director
  • Ian Hopkins – Speech Director
  • Abby Deely – Speech and Debate Fellow
  • Eddie Young – Speech Coach
  • Jen Woodley – Speech Coach
  • Jeff Joseph – Lincoln Douglas Debate Coach
  • Nate Graziano – Debate Coach

Parent Committee Co-Chairs:  parentrep@kdsspeechdebate.com

  • Colleen Attoma-Mathews: attomamathews @gmail.com
  • Lee-Ann Krauss: ljkrauss1 @comcast.net

Communications Chair – Caroline Starbird: carolinestarbird @gmail.com
Judging Chair – Richard Huttner: rbhuttner @gmail.com